About Webhostingpad.com – Erfahrung mit Webhostingpad.com

Hi!

I want to advice you never to use services of Webhostingpad.com. Actually price is cheaper than other hostings. But service is “dead”. There is no normal online support. Yes, there is, but it is not good. You have to wait too long time or connection gets disconnected while chatting with webhostingpad.com. Then you will get a message. This is the message from  webhostingpad.com:

Your Ticket has been received and a member of our staff will review it and reply accordingly. Listed below are details of this Ticket. Please make sure the Ticket ID remains in the subject at all times.

Always I’ve got the same message. No action, no results. :(((

Technical features

I’m not satisfied with Technical features of webhostingpad.com.

webhostingpad.com made me mad :(( I have lost my money and my time, the most important, I have lost a lots of my nerve.

So, I will never use webhosting.com hosting service and advice you to decide for another one.

Good Luck!

Take it easy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

